c m

WPMS- Eastview Campus

as of 10/14:  
 
 

Staff E-mail & Telephone Directory

Eastview Middle School Campus

350 Main Street
White Plains, NY 10601
(914)-422-2223

Staff Name/Title

E-Mail Address

Telephone

Ackerly, Laura/Cafeteria Manager

LauraAckerly@wpcsd.k12.ny.us

422-2418

Anastacio, Susan

susananastacio@wpcsd.k12.ny.us 

422-2223

Avery, Kevin

kevinavery@wpcsd.k12.ny.us

422-2223

Barrera, Katherine

katherinebarrera@wpcsd.ny.us

422-2223

Bergen, David

davidbergen@wpcsd.k12.ny.us 

422-2223

Boller, Claudia

ClaudiaBoller@wpcsd.k12.ny.us 

422-2223

Bond, Brian

brianbond@wpcsd.k12.ny.us

422-2223

Birke, Lisa/Guidance Counselor

lisabirke@wpcsd.k12.ny.us

422-5754

Brown, June/Nurse

junebrown@wpcsd.k12.ny.us

422-2412

Bucaria, Loredana

loredanamannino@wpcsd.k12.ny.us

422-2223

Cabrera, Steffany

steffanycabrera@wpcsd.k12.ny.us

422-2223

Cao, Susan

susancao@wpcsd.k12.ny.us

422-2223

/Office Assistant II Attendance


422-2223

Cloherty, Joseph/Principal

josephcloherty@wpcsd.k12.ny.us  

422-2449

Crawford, Lorine

Lorinecrawford@wpcsd.k12.ny.us

422-2223

Cristiano, Teresa

teresacristiano@wpcsd.k12.ny.us

422-2223

Crocco, Erica

ericacrocco@wpcsd.k12.ny.us

422-2223

Cruz, Liza

lcruz@wpcsd.k12.ny.us

422-2223

Denais, Marcia/ School Office Manager

mdenais@wpcsd.k12.ny.us

422-2448

Leroy Dixon, Assistant Principal

leroydixon@wpcsd.k12.ny.us

422-2008

Doherty, Meg

margaretdoherty@wpcsd.k12.ny.us

422-2223

Donnelly, John

johndonnelly@wpcsd.k12.ny.us

422-2223

Dwyer, Mary

marydwyer@wpcsd.k12.ny.us

422-2223

Eletto, Tiffany

tiffanyeletto@wpcsd.k12.ny.us

422-2223

Fleischman, Karen

karenfleischman@wpcsd.k12.ny.us 

422-2223

Flynn, Carrie

carrieflynn@wpcsd.k12.ny.us

422-2223

Francisco, Lee

lfranciscojr@wpcsd.k12.ny.us

422-2223

Frauenberg, Laura

laurafrauenberg@wpcsd.k12.ny.us

422-2223

Galvin, Elizabeth

elizabethgalvin@wpcsd.k12.ny.us

422-2223

Hodges, Donna

donnahodges@wpcsd.k12.ny.us 

422-2223

Hogan, Patricia

PatriciaHogan@wpcsd.k12.ny.us 

422-2223

Hommez, Matthew

matthewhommez@wpcsd.k12.ny.us 

422-2223

Jackson, Traci

tracijackson@wpcsd.k12.ny.us

422-2223

Johannessen, Cara

carajohanessen@wpcsd.k12.ny.us

422-2223

Johnson, Janis/Guidance Secretary

janisjohnson@wpcsd.k12.ny.us

422-2417

Jones, David

djjonesjr@wpcsd.k12.ny.us

422-2223

Kennedy, Jody

jkennedy@wpcsd.k12.ny.us

422-2223

Klausman, Sara

saraivyklausman@wpcsd.k12.ny.us

422-2223

Levin, Susan

susanlevin@wpcsd.k12.ny.us

422-2223

Lopez, Jherlyn

jherlynlopez@wpcsd.k12.ny.us

422-2223

Manigault, Andrea

amanigault@wpcsd.k12.ny.us

422-2223

Mazziotti, Laura

lmazziotti@wpcsd.k12.ny.us

422-2223

McGuinn, William

wmcguinn@wpcsd.k12.ny.us

422-2223

Messina, Lisa

lisamessina@wpcsd.k12.ny.us

422-2223

Napior, Denise

denisenapior@wpcsd.k12.ny.us

422-2223

Neglia, Katherine

kneglia@wpcsd.k12.ny.us

422-2312

Pak, Sungho

sunghopak@wpcsd.k12.ny.us

422-2223

Pastore, Julie/Activities Specialist

jpastore@wpcsd.k12.ny.us

422-2456

Persampieri, Cindy

vincenzapersampieri@wpcsd.k12.ny.us

422-2223

Plant, Judy

judithplant@wpcsd.k12.ny.us

422-2223

Razzak, Ferhad

ferhadrazzak@wpcsd.k12.ny.us

422-2223

Rivera, Jessica

JRivera@wpcsd.k12.ny.us

422-5728

Salley, Andreanna

andreannawalling@wpcsd.k12.ny.us

422-2223

Setterstrom, Glen

gsetterstrom@wpcsd.k12.ny.us

422-3014

Tonissen, William

wtonissen@wpcsd.k12.ny.us

422-2223

Torres, Colleen

colleentores@wpcsd.k12.ny.us

422-2223

Tumas, Irma

irmatumas@wpcsd.k12.ny.us

422-2223

Tyska, Karen

karentyska@wpcsd.k12.ny.us

422-2223

Verias, Elizabeth

elizabethverias@wpcsd.k12.ny.us

422-2457

Viola, Tracy

tracyviola@wpcsd.k12.ny.us

422-2223

vonSauer, Amy

amyvonsauer@wpcsd.k12.ny.us

422-2223

Wahl, Patricia

pwahl@wpcsd.k12.ny.us

422-2223

Walters, Jill

jillwalters@wpcsd.k12.ny.us

422-2223