c m

Post Road Elementary


 Post Road PTA Logo
 

Post Road School PTA Events for the 2015-2016 School Year
 

 
August 2015
Tuesday August 18         Kindergarten Playdate 10:00 -11:00am - PR Playground
Tuesday August 25        Kindergarten Playdate 10:00 -11:00am - PR Playground
 
September 2015
Tuesday September 8           1st PTA Meeting! - 7:00pm
Wednesday September 9    Fall Catalog Fundraiser Begins
Wednesday September 16  Staff Appreciation Lunch -11:15am
Friday September 18             Welcome Back Picnic - 6:00pm
Tuesday September 29         Open House

October 2015
Tuesday October 6               Open House
Friday October 16                 Picture Day!
Friday October 30                 Halloween Bash! - 7:00pm

November 2015
Mon-Fri November 16-20      Book Fair
Friday November 20             Evening Event! - 6:30-8:00pm/Book Fair Open - 6:00-9:00pm

December 2015
Mon-Fri December 14-18    Spirit Week

January 2016
Friday January 22                PARP (Parents as Reading Partners) Event - 7:00pm

March 2016
Tuesday March 15                Science Fair - 6:30pm

April 2016
Tuesday April 5                    (Joint) PTA Budget Meeting - 7:00pm at Post Road
Saturday April 9                  Spring Event - 5:30pm

May 2016
Tuesday May 3                        Staff Appreciation Lunch -11:15am
Thursday & Friday May 5-6    Plant Sale
Tuesday May 10                     Jenkins Award PTA Meeting - 7:00pm
Friday May 20                         Talent Show - 6:30pm

June 2016
Friday June 24                       5th Grade Moving Up Ceremony
 
 




  

Stay connected on

Facebook   Twitter